#Mix Tapes and Maintenance

Went through and loaded all of the mixes to 8tracks and Spotify so you can listen to them from anywhere you have the internetz. I’m also adding another one as a little blast from the past.

Yewknee runs the summer mix series every year, and Casey submitted this one way back in the summer of 2008. Enjoy.

  1. The Birth And Death Of A Day // Explosions In The Sky
  2. Suffragette City // David Bowie
  3. One Million // Athlete
  4. Pieces Of What // MGMT
  5. White Dove // John Vanderslice
  6. I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You // Black Kids
  7. I Told Her On Alderaan // Neon Neon
  8. Lights & Music // Cut Copy
  9. Gold Watch // Lupe Fiasco
  10. Grass // Animal Collective
  11. Team // Bon Iver
  12. Green Eyes // Discover America
  13. Kim & Jessie // M83
  14. I Like What You Say // Nada Surf
  15. Make A Plan To Love Me // Bright Eyes
  16. Lonely Lonely (Frisbee’d Mix) // Feist
  17. No One’s Gonna Love You // Band Of Horses

Listen on Spotify


Previous post
Starting Starting Back Back Again Again #Starting Starting Back Back Again Again Is there an echo in here? Did I say I was starting this blog back up about two years ago, and then nothing
Next post
Welcome, Spring #Welcome, Spring Laura requested a new mix, and it’s been much too long coming. Take a listen, berate in the comments. The General Specific //